zodiac... aquarius

Dating Prospect nikaDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect derekDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect mahalo22
Default Female Profile

allegro

70, female, divorced

Round Lake Beach, United States

happy divorcee looking for a sophisticated gentleman

Still working, full time musician, mother of four amazing adult children, looking for a Christian man who loves people-treats everyone with respect, loves to smile, listen, share his feelings, is interested in romance. I'm not looking for a pen pal or a smoker, and if you don't have the honesty to put up your picture, don't contact me. I am a hard worker, I love to create beautiful sounds, I love to encourage singing, I love color, and garden in my spare time.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Gracious

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

stratstrums

28, male, single

Indianapolis, United States

honesty with a side of sarcasm

I have a lot of hobbies to keep me busy but mainly I love to play guitar, stay in shape, record and cook. In my downtime I spend time with family, play in a small local band, and feed my Netflix addiction. I'm Interested in casual hang outs and making friends but ready for something more interesting, intense, and meaningful if it's right.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect doplaDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect geddesDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect dacDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect shazz7