want children... open undecided

Dating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect geddesDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect rellDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect calleighDating Prospect evaDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect george
Go Dating Now jess1118

jess1118

35, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Jesus Loving Hippie

Animals, nature, music production, rapping, filming, writing, fashion and travel. - My life is always busy, so I'm looking to get to know someone who is understanding and caring. I love being around nature and animals. Music and film go hand in hand at what I love and admire the most.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Colorful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Puerto Rico

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect andrewryanoliver