want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect doplaDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect agustinDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect awmilDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect derekDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect calleighDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect jackDating Prospect george
Default Female Profile

voxbunny

36, female, single

Macon, United States

"I'm an instant star, add water and stir." - David Bowie

I enjoy inappropriate conversations. I enjoy being around people who know as well as I do, that being kind is rewarding. I am looking to meet someone who is not pretentious, but is cultured and open minded. I sing professionally, but play guitar, ukulele, and drums for leisure. I also draw and paint and enjoy a multitude or artistic endeavors. I want to meet someone I find creatively, and intellectually stimulating... Someone whom I can share comprabable perversions.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

ashley244

30, male, single

Cwmavon, United Kingdom

Looking for someone to share lots of laughs with

Hi I'm Ashley, I'm 24 and from South Wales. I work in the NHS and play the guitar. I'd like to meet someone who has a good sense of humour and who also has some sort of musical hobby. I'm also interested and cars and follow the Welsh football team. If you want to know more please send me a message,

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Charming

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rellDating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect stratisDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect tobyDating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect jcole02