religion... protestant

Dating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect jackDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect missmary
Go Dating Now singmyheartout

singmyheartout

33, female, single

Eagleville, United States

Sweep me off my feet!

Hey my name is Sonja and I currently live in Tulsa. I got a degree in Vocal music education. I spent 5 years teaching private vocal instruction. Now I work in Legal support and sing in two performing groups in the area. Loving life!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rellDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect tobyDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect sausaDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect dacDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect calleigh