religion... muslim

Dating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect derekDating Prospect hidehoguy
Default Female Profile

guitargirl4thelord

33, female, single

Simi Valley, United States

I speak through playing notes and Chords

Band Leader at my local church. Love my team. Love cooking and eating. Love blues and jazz. Love playing the guitar and playing with my band. Love hanging out with friends(most are musicians). Love helping others to discover their talents. Even though I started learning the piano first I'm still at the beginners level. Anything else you would like to know just ask.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Calm

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

sam505

35, male, single

Inderpuri, India

looking for my soulmate:).

Hi friends,I am an MBA (finance as a major). I work for an I.T company. My hobbies are singing,playing/learning guitar,listening to music,making international friends,learning new languages, cooking a bit ,writing songs/poetry (in my native language and in English) , traveling and photography. I'm here to exchange language ,culture and also looking for a relationship:). I'm vegetarian ! :) I play guitar a bit :) and have interest in musical instruments :) . I would love to share music from any music lover :) or make music with her:) I want to visit U.S :) soon in 2017 possibly :). So, I am looking for a girl who could help me in knowing U.S and its culture:). It would be awesome to learn things from other country girl :).

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect sausaDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect rellDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect nikaDating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect agustinDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect choirgirl