religion... hindu

Dating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect sausaDating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect geddesDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect jerichomusic
Default Female Profile

apurvanerugaonkar

32, female, single

Gokhalenagar, India

Hello Hello

Hello there beautiful peeps.. M Apurva aka Ashley. M an ardent lover of music, any form would do. M a old-school types and enjoy listening to Queen, Boney M, ABBA, Micheal Jackson and so forth. I love dancing too and m an Indian classical dancer myself.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: India

Languages: Marathi

Religion: Hindu

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect dacDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect rellDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect dianneDating Prospect derekDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect agustinDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect davehd03