religion... anglican

Dating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect rellDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect joeDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect mandoden
Default Male Profile

mickarlee

57, male, single

Brisbane City, Australia

tons of energy

I like the outdoors, camping and all things that come with it, travelling, holidays, number one passion singing and playing instruments and would love a best friend to do this with, have played in many bands and I am looking for a duo friend who has the same passion

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: High School

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect geddes