relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect awmilDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect evaDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect sausaDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect metcher
Default Male Profile

pluman77

44, male, widowed

Temecula, United States

ready to get back on the stage

How do I start, well I have been playing music nearly all of my life. I learned how to play drums when I was 7, thanks to our land Lord of all people who had a kit stacked up in the back room of the house my parents were renting. I set them up and figured out how to blend each limb together to create a beat properly. By the time I was 8 I had mowed enough lawns and had the money to buy the trap set from our land Lord and had begun playing in a small garage band. That continued untill I was 11 and I became interested in the possibility of what bass can be for a song so I borrowed a bass from a close friend and started the journey of learning bass. I was listening to a lot of jazz and really enjoyed the runs and scales they used. Next thing I know, I am now a bassist! I put the sticks down when I turned 12 and joined not one but 4 bands of various styles. Like a sponge, I soaked it all up. Jazz is and will always be my passion but in a small town with limited bands to play with and being so young, I didn't have the means to travel to play in a jazz band. I played my first show on bass 2 weeks after my 14th birthday and didn't look back for 3 wonderful years. Playing all across Arkansas, Oklahoma, and some Louisiana. Then I meet the mother of my children and decided it was time to take a break. I realized if I hadn't made it big by the time my first was born I was going to become a proper dad and family man. So I got a real job. During the time of my kids coming into this world I thought myself guitar, mostly out of boredom. When the children were a little older they started asking why I don't play music anymore my wife thought it was time to pick it back up and surprised me with a 5 pieces trap set for Christmas that year. Her and the kids had it set up in the living room when I got home from work on Christmas eve. I spent the next couple months polishing up my playing and started on the hunt to find like minded musicians. Next thing I knew I was playing shows only

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect doplaDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect rellDating Prospect joeDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect agustinDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect davehd03