relationship... single

Dating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect proartistDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect musicpassionlife
Go Dating Now folkyjosh

folkyjosh

36, male, single

Huntly, Australia

Folk/Jazz Singer/Songwriter seeks good chats on music poetry politics science and religion

May even meet up if you're near!! I'm not gonna lie, not expecting to meet anyone special, just like the idea of chatting with some like minded people about the topics above and more!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now roxy

roxy

34, female, single

Nelspruit, South Africa

Seeking friends to jam with or more who knows what could happen

I am an extrovert who has her masters in music research. Music is my life and passion and it feeds my soul. I'm pretty easy going. Love spending time with friends and family. Love adventures and nature. Love hiking singing gym roller skating squash and swimming. Im happy at a bar dancing the night away to live bands or cuddled up in front of the TV with some popcorn.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect stratisDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect kevinDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect derekDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect dianneDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect querbebwerbe