relationship... separated

Dating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect dacDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect catherineb
Default Female Profile

sejones

55, female, separated

Coseley, United Kingdom

could you be my soulmate

I am a very young at heart 50 year old. I love live music and spend most of my weekends off to watch different bands. I love going out and socialising. I have a great sense of humour and love someone who makes me laugh. I love theatre and love to sing myself. I want someone who shares the same passions as I do.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: British Indian Ocean Territory

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect evaDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect jackDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect nikaDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect missmary