relationship... its complicated

Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect rellDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect stratisDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect heathhill5150
Default Female Profile

ladylin1

57, female, complicated

Island Lake, United States

Lets have some fun!

My interests include reading, writing short stories and song lyrics, dancing, relaxing by a fire, and just hanging out. My music tastes include Rock ( KISS is my favorite group). Country, Oldies, and anything except Rap. My favorite saying is: I give as good as I get!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect derekDating Prospect dacDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect violetmae