pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect jackDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect stratis
Default Female Profile

ladylin1

57, female, complicated

Island Lake, United States

Lets have some fun!

My interests include reading, writing short stories and song lyrics, dancing, relaxing by a fire, and just hanging out. My music tastes include Rock ( KISS is my favorite group). Country, Oldies, and anything except Rap. My favorite saying is: I give as good as I get!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Empathetic

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Go Dating Now guitardaddy33

guitardaddy33

43, male, separated

Silver Lake, United States

Honest and caring!

Originally from Philly I moved here to go to Peabody then decided to stay here... I teach music full time and love my job. I'm classically trained but I prefer to rock. Jamming out is one of my favorite things in the universe. I am also passionate about food, travel, nature, and hockey. Looking for a free spirit like myself who has a good sense of humor and knows how to have a good time. I have joint custody of two amazing children so I get really busy sometimes. If you're good with kids that's a big plus but if not that's ok!

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Passionate

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect kevinDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect sausa