personality... youthful

Dating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect stratisDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect agustinDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect derekDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect metcher
Default Male Profile

endlessly

62, male, single

North Baldwin, United States

Seeking My Soulmate

A musician for many years. Had some periods where I let it go, but I'm back. Never had a woman that really understood me, which is why I'm on this site. I just want to find a lady that understands the soul of an artistic person - as I would her.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect evaDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect rellDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect dianneDating Prospect guitarist22