personality... witty

Dating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect joeDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect derekDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect calleigh
Default Female Profile

orientaleyes

37, female, single

Ugalingan (Lumayong), Philippines

A simple Asian(Mixed) Beauty Looking for a loyal non-Asian Guy

READ EVERYTHING FIRST. I'm not a professional singer but I do love singing very much. I record videos and sing online, yeah maybe I'm just an amateur but I do love singing and appreciate all music genre. I want to know a guy who comes from a different race. The reason for this, is that I had a few relationships with my own race and it didn't work because their colonial mentality was very strong. Most men here doesn't appreciate the brown skin color and one of them literally brought me to a cosmetic shop just to buy me a whitening lotion. I'm not dark, (I'm a bit fairer actually, but gets brown in summer or hot days) it's just that they wanted pale white skin.They are also materialistic & superficial. Womanizing in my country is also a trend. I wanted a man who can appreciate me for being me. ( I may not be ready to live in another country because I might still want to live in the Philippines but..who knows...) I may be just a peasant, but my heart and mind is wealthy enough. I am: - loyal & patient - I am an empath. - sensitive when it comes to commitments & promises - believes that there is always a chance for everyone to make a change - on the process of self-improving and self-discovery - a late bloomer but believes that someday I will have my own shining moment - loves helping people & my family whenever I could - budget-conscious, doesn't like splurging money on expensive things just to impress who aren't worth it. - non-materialistic woman who isn't attracted at the sight of money but prefer loyalty, respect & commitment - I love pets especially CATS. - A work in progress Christian. - Thoughtful and sweet.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Witty

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: Tagalog

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect violetmae