personality... strong

Dating Prospect tobyDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect dorset
Default Male Profile

lovingheart

59, male, widowed

Palm Bay, United States

I believe in love and sincerity.. Let love lead.

Well i don't have many friends here so i thought i would try this since i don't always go to the bar. I'm ready to move forward in all areas of my life. No looking back for me! I am an excellent writer and know how to get my point across. I have a fairly large vocabulary to draw from. I'm a talker too! But I can also sit quietly and listen to a conversation around me or to someone who is talking to me one on one. I am a fairly proficient rider, trying all the time to get better and better. I can handle a horse very well, and have handled some true rogues in my time..I am a very kindhearted and independent man with good heart,I am like every other men out there,but what makes me unique is that I have a great sense of humor and I know how to make myself calmly happy,I am energy and fashionable, Meanwhile I like traveling, because it offers me chances of opening my eyes to the world and I get to learn other peoples culture.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Strong

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect proartistDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect sheriDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect doplaDating Prospect evaDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect mahalo22