personality... stable

Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect sausaDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect tobyDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect dacDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect laura91106
Default Male Profile

phil

37, male, single

Leeds, United Kingdom

Hi I'm Phil, I'm creative, deep and funny, I'm looking for someone equally as unique to spend some time with.

I'm a geek and I'm also a little shy. I have an interest in most things, I love playing my guitar and also bass guitar and I also study karate. I like hanging out with musicians and jamming. I work in a school as an art technician but hope to start teaching again soon. I consider myself an artist and have played bass for 12 years or so in various bands but over the passed year or so I have started playing guitar as well because want to go solo as a musician and get involved in open mics. I have my own recording studio and have produced some music under the name SonicFilth which is on soundcloud. I'm also in the process of getting a band together where I'll play bass. oh you must be warned I can talk for hours about politics so don't get me started, I'm very knowledgeable and take a keen interest but I understand not everybody is so I would sooner talk about music or have a laugh and a joke. I also like meeting my friends going to the cinema or Nandos. I'm looking for a girl that is also possibly a musician that I can hangout with, have a jam with and hopefully have a lot of fun together with. I like to try new things as well and I'm also a very active person.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Stable

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect jcole02