personality... persistent

Dating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect agustinDating Prospect shazz7
Default Female Profile

bev523

58, female, separated

Newbern, United States

Live one day at a time

I like country music and rock I like watching football and tattoos. I'm been told I have a kind heart I like camping and fishing .dancing I like going out sometimes and party with friends or family and sometimes I like just staying home and watch a good movie on TV .I like going to restaurants and going to see a movie I don't like people who are jealous

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persistent

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

ryiguy8

31, male, single

Merrick, United States

Let's Make Some Music

I'm gonna keep it brief. I've been playing piano for 15 years and I like to sing to myself pretty often. I enjoy music that is very heartfelt. I'd love to meet someone who shares a musical talent, I think its a very impressive quality for someone to have

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Persistent

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect metcherDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect dianneDating Prospect mpmp99