personality... peaceful

Dating Prospect derekDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect dalehuston
Default Male Profile

killdeer57

66, male, divorced

Manalapan, United States

Guitar/Photographer needs Beautiful music

I'm a musician, singer , and photographer. I have been playing off and on for 45 years. Pretty laid back, depending on what I'm singing at the time. Get pretty rowdy, if it's Skynrd! Give me a yell, I'll tell you anything else!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

annapeveroni

26, female, single

Kitchener, Canada

mow your damn lawn and sit the hell down

Hey Thanks for reading this I guess you want to know a little something about me. I love music. I breathe music. I've been singing since I came out the womb. Oh and I play guitar I have 4 tattoos, and I want more. I love Netflix, like, way too much. Gonna get super personal here.. I recently went through some stuff, and I put on some weight, but I'm trying to get healthy again, so yeah. I love being out side, going new places, exploring, all of that. Oh yeah! I was born in and grew up in Italy :) Send me a message if you wanna chat

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Peaceful

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: Italian

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect sausaDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect dacDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect sharonoblitey