personality... modest

Dating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect evaDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect kevinDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect rellDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect sausaDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect metcherDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect dac
Default Male Profile

drummerkidd21

27, male, single

Monument, United States

Music is life.

Im 21 and single. I play guitar abd sing and write musoc everyday . Music is my favorite thing about life .im sorta a hippie . I love all kinds of music. I just want someone who will play music and sing with me everyday and write music with me and be free and go traveling and to concerts and raves and music festivals and have hmu if this is you

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Modest

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect derekDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect stratisDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect bassgypsy00