personality... lovable

Dating Prospect calleighDating Prospect joeDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect agustinDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect evaDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect musikmaestro
Default Male Profile

terroronstrings

27, male, single

Lehigh, United States

Looking for a woman who can rock my world.

My name's Christian. I'm 21 years old. I live in Springfield, IL. I love to listen to and play metal and punk music, I play in a 80's-90's style punk band. I love music, art, tattoos, piercings, and many other things. Looking for a woman who I can have some fun with and eventually settle down with. Wanna know more? Get to know me!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Lovable

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect awmilDating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect tobyDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect sheri