personality... intelligent

Dating Prospect rellDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect evaDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect musicpassionlife
Default Male Profile

bassmonger

47, male, single

Elwood, United States

I've got blisters on my fingers!

Hi. My name is -----, and I'm an addict. I mean inventor. Well technically, an Embedded Systems Hardware / Software Design Engineer, but let's stick with Inventor / Fretless Bass Player. That's why we're here, right? We're all musicians, supposedly. I was so delighted to just discover a site like this exists! I'd love to find someone special that I have music in common with. How cool would that be?? Especially if she plays jazz or fusion, maybe piano or guitar, but anything really. I'm a fretless bass player that sounds like Jaco, without copying his stuff, and without the crazy manic depression! That's a plus, I think. I'm quite normal for a musician! I'm also a great cook with an amazing kitchen, so I'd love to find someone I can cook with and create new recipes. People tell me I should open a restaurant. I'm thinking restaurant / jazz club. Maybe some comedy too. One of the greatest things I ever did was take classes at Second City - so fun! I'm looking for someone sweet and honest that loves to laugh, loves dogs, and might want to start a family some day. I had a couple wonderful stepchildren for many years, but I think I'd like my own. But before all that, I just want to meet some fellow musicians, see a show, maybe play a bit!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect agustinDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect derekDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect nikaDating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect sausa