personality... innovative

Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect sausaDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect agustinDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect derekDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect guitarguru1111
Default Male Profile

falbolous

25, male, single

Canton, United States

Anyone want to jam?

My name is Brandon. I am a professional trumpet player that also has training in piano, guitar and bass. I am attending the University of North Carolina at Pembroke for a degree in music business with a focus of commercial music and jazz studies. Anyone is welcome to talk to me, be it an interest in friendship or something more.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Innovative

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect kevinDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect dianne