personality... honorable

Dating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect jackDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect rellDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect davidicarus34
Default Male Profile

musicman234

25, male, single

D. Turganbaeva, United States

I'm a musician/songwriter that has a band. I'm the guy that pretty much likes "anything." I have a one of a kind sense of humor.

I'm a musician/songwriter that has a band. I am a sweet and love able guy. I take note of everything and I treat women like they should be treated. With love, respect, making her know she's special, and to have an awesome time. I'm the guy that pretty much likes "anything." I can tolerate a lot of things. I have a one of a kind sense of humor and that's what all of my friends can say is unique about me. I like to be the outspoken one and I'm not afraid to do something super random in front of a crowd of people. I play Guitar, Piano, and Drum Set. Music is a big part of my life. I write music along with my band members in our band called Rising Divinity. I don't plan on going to college. I am motivated to find different sources of income with my talents. I am an artistic person. I enjoy drawing, painting, occasional hunting, fishing, going out, late night walks/runs, biking, airsoft/paintballing, and many other random hobbies. I'm not into sports, but I do occasionally. I upload many videos to YouTube. I am a hardcore gamer when I'm not jamming to my music. I am a senior graduating from high school. I am confident and motivated that I can make a decent income with my talents without going to college. I currently work at a seasonal campground over the summer. After I graduate I plan to continue my band with my friends. I want our band to grow and find more gigs in the future. I am a little overweight, but I lost 90 lbs over the last year and I am still losing weight. I'm pretty much at a normal weight now and I "will" keep a healthy and fit lifestyle. I don't have much experience dating anyone. My Woman: I like a nice girl, almost a goody goody, but isn't afriad to swear. I'm atheist, I don't care her religion. I'd like her to enjoy writing music and compose songs with me. I dig petite women but it doesn't really matter. I plainly want to find someone with similar interests. ;)

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Honorable

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect evaDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect derekDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect blzr86