personality... genuine

Dating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect jackDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect derekDating Prospect sheriDating Prospect dacDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect calleighDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect mrsixstring76
Default Female Profile

hollywood62

23, female, divorced

Marvel, United States

TBD

I am a sweet, genuine lady. I'm easy to get along with and I hope you are too! I currently work a lot so my free time is limited. I love live music. I love ALL music but not into the rap scene. I love simple things in life like taking a walk, cooking a great dinner or going down to the beach. I also love going out for a nice dinner, talking, movies, and most of all, concerts.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Russian Federation

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dianneDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect joeDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect music1984