personality... forgiving

Dating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect agustinDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect bassgypsy00
Default Male Profile

punkanarchist

23, male, single

Spruce Grove, Canada

Hi There!

Im a musician that plays both acoustic guitar and electric guitar, I can sing too. My vocal range is tenor and I have a abnormally high falsetto for a guy. I'm single and maybe see what happens, I'm looking for friends and a possible relationship. I write my own music and I am influenced by punk rock, Rock, Alternative, and specific pop artists.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect dacDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect derekDating Prospect sausaDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect nikaDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect probnoblem