personality... exciting

Dating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect kevinDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect agustinDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect jackDating Prospect evaDating Prospect womanofgrace
Default Female Profile

keys2kathy

48, female, single

Charleston, United States

Still Single.. looking for someone same passion for music.

Hi! I'm Kathy, I just found this site, looking for a dating site, for music enthusiasts, I have a an audio engineering degree and I'm a piano teacher. Just thought I'd give this web site a try. I've tried pof and zoosk, though nothing has happened for me on those, thought I'd try something new!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Exciting

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect doplaDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect stratisDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect rellDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect metcherDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect dac