personality... daring

Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect dacDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect violetmae
Default Male Profile

elvenpiper

52, male, separated

Nukuhau, New Zealand

I compose, I want, no, I need an inspiring beautiful creative person to sing and play music with, I seek someone who has played since they were little

I am a classically trained Pianist-Singer/Songwriter, Composer, and Multi-instrumentalist specialising in Voice, Piano, Keyboards, Wind (includes Renaissance and Baroque Recorders; unrestricted in style or era, Ocarina, Melodica, Piano Accordion), Fretted Strings (6 and 12 string guitars, other Lute family variants like Ukelele, Flamenco Guitar, Contrabass and Electric Bass, Charango, Ukelele), Yidaki/Didjeridu player and Percussion, Rhythm Egg, Chopsticks, Stones... I love nature, horses, talking to bellbirds, children dancing to my accordion or flute, bedtime storytelling, reading books, gardening, dancing, very emotional and passionate, visual arts and sketching, drawing, inventing and photography, travelling, science fiction, parapsychology, spiritualist, acro-yoga, writing, jamming, long walks, cycling, roller skating, ski-ing, driving, framework, chopping wood, fetching water...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Daring

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: New Zealand

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect sheriDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect jackDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect eva