personality... courageous

Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect dacDating Prospect joeDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect tobyDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect geddesDating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect mpmp99Dating Prospect metcherDating Prospect eva
Default Female Profile

deletethisaccount

49, female, single

Barton, United States

I want a good man/CHEATERS need not apply

I love God, my son and my family!!!!!!!! I am a loving, caring single mom who works hard for the little money I get a month. But I am blessed to have a job. I judge no one, very open minded. I hate drama and negativity ( I am negative enough ). I like things and people that are unique and different. I always want to be considered a fountain and NEVER a drain. I live a hard life, and I hate it!! I am looking for a special man to spend the rest of my life with and be able to grow and develop a lasting love affair!!!!!!! I wont claim to be easy but come on; I am all female lol!!! If you would like to meet just let me know. First Date: First let get to know each other on the phone ( I Don't Text!!! ). Then on the first date I would like to meet in public place for obvious safety reasons. I would love to get a cup of coffee and sit out on the patio and get to know the gentleman I am with. I am never opposed to goodnite kisses and consider them very important in a new relationship. Spoil me and I'll try to spoil ya back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Courageous

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect sausaDating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect proartistDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect blzr86