intentions... long term

Dating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect sausaDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect stratis
Go Dating Now chloemcewen

chloemcewen

25, female, single

Gorleston, United Kingdom

Double bass player from Norfolk

Pharmacy dispenser, double bass player, musical enthusiast, and a lover of cats. Other instruments include electric bass guitar and piano. Currently studying for my Grade 8 Piano. Favourite musicals include Sweeney Todd, Chess, and Peter Pan: A Musical Adventure.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect dacDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect nikaDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect derekDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect emily