intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect proartistDating Prospect rellDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect guitarist22Dating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect womanofgrace
Go Dating Now folkyjosh

folkyjosh

36, male, single

Huntly, Australia

Folk/Jazz Singer/Songwriter seeks good chats on music poetry politics science and religion

May even meet up if you're near!! I'm not gonna lie, not expecting to meet anyone special, just like the idea of chatting with some like minded people about the topics above and more!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

karrots96

25, female, single

Chugurtma, United States

Hello!!! Send me a message!!!

I like to... Umm do anything involved with music, watch tv shows, play board games, take pictures of nature stuff but also friends and whatnot, collect random things like I started an old camera collection, a random record collection (which has actually turned into a decorative wall art display), make art even though I'm not artistically talented in any shape or form, read... Oh goodness I love to read! I'm more of a romantic reader but one of my favorite books is This Side of Paradise by F. Scott Fitzgerald!!! I'm almost done with it! I also like girly things like Instagram and Pinterest and all of that stuff!!!!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Manufacturing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect derekDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect sausaDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect dacDating Prospect evaDating Prospect davidicarus34