intentions... friendship

Dating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect mttaftDating Prospect dianneDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect swartz619Dating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect tobyDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect probnoblem
Default Male Profile

eluswe18

27, male, single

West Toluca Lake, United States

I'm just living the college life!!

Well I am 22!! I am a navy brat was raised in a navy family. So I have been around quite a few places but if you are interested to know hit me up doh!!! I love the outdoors anything to do with camping, hiking or even fishing you can count me in. I love to sing and dance and I hope I get to find someone on this site. Anyway you want to get to know more about me hit me up!!!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Challenging

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect dacDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect agustinDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect derekDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect jackDating Prospect missmaryDating Prospect joeDating Prospect rb3gibson99