ethnicity... white caucasian

Dating Prospect evaDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect dacDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect mandodenDating Prospect awmilDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect doplaDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect derekDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect kiwi
Go Dating Now folkyjosh

folkyjosh

36, male, single

Huntly, Australia

Folk/Jazz Singer/Songwriter seeks good chats on music poetry politics science and religion

May even meet up if you're near!! I'm not gonna lie, not expecting to meet anyone special, just like the idea of chatting with some like minded people about the topics above and more!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Clever

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

stormyfoxx

65, female, divorced

Washington, United States

Kali Kuty looking for a kool Kali guy

My name is Sandra. I love California and I love music. Live music is awesome. I love all kinds of music. I love concerts. I also love children and animals, I have a way with them. I was a nanny for many years and I also worked training animals. I have a great sense of humor and would like that in the man I date. Im looking for a man who is done with drama . Who is honest who is ready for a relationship or at least a great friendship. I am not looking for a boy toy icould have that anytime. Im ready to meet something more. Im a redhead that loves to have fun. I love to walk the beach at sunset. I do love music of course, but I'm also like all kinds of art. I love the Art galleries in downtown San Diego. Also along the highway 101. I also like to chill at home and c8ok a great meal and have cuddle time. I'm also ready to try new things I love traveling. I love spur of the moment adventures with someone special. Hit me up guys peace out

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect metcherDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect simonseaDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect taydiggityDating Prospect prettyemily204