body type... muscular

Dating Prospect agustinDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect thekid24Dating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect dianneDating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect geddesDating Prospect music1984Dating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect kevinDating Prospect taylor909Dating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect shazz7
Default Female Profile

littlenebula74

46, female, single

Springville, United States

Modulate?

I am relatively new to Portland, and still getting my feet wet in the creative scene. I am a musician, artist and writer, with a passion for all sorts of things and with interests in many areas of life in general, from anthropology and ancient language to astronomy and biology. I have a medical background and practice wellness coaching and healing arts. I easily make friends, am considered by others to be warm, accessible and playful. A lot of my friends scratch their heads as to why I'm single. But there are two key factors involved: first, I don't lot of free time given all of my creative projects. As an insular individual, I also find it hard to come across potential partners. Second, I am a bit of a strange fruit so I know I resonate with a smaller number of people, makingood it somewhat more difficult to forget that deeper emotional connectionconnection.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Serious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now edgar

edgar

53, male, single

Raleigh, United States

Friendly, Happy Trombone player

My instrument is trombone. I spend a lot of time thinking about music and getting better at it. My goal is to play Latin music. I would like to meet someone who is committed to their instrument, and accepts my commitment to mine as well.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect georgeDating Prospect mahalo22Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect daddyissuesDating Prospect derekDating Prospect jackDating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect nikaDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect proartistDating Prospect musicpassionlifeDating Prospect stratisDating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect sharonoblitey