body type... larger

Dating Prospect awmilDating Prospect dorsetDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect sassysuzyDating Prospect bassgypsy00Dating Prospect proartistDating Prospect thomasgray2020Dating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect derekDating Prospect tobyDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect davehd03Dating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect joeDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect davidicarus34Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect guitarist22
Go Dating Now rocket18

rocket18

28, male, single

Geigertown, United States

A bit about me.

Well first things first, I'm still in school pursing a Master's Degree in Music Education. I grew up in Lima, but I'm residing in Toledo until I finish, assuming I don't get a teaching position there. I currently have two jobs, one of them being a home caregiver, and the other singing at church as well as being their assistant choir director. I'm a firm believer in keeping the arts relevant in school curriculum. I enjoy listening to all types of music. I'm primarily a classically trained vocalist, I mostly enjoy singing arias, oratorio, lieder, and a cappella ensembles when they are available. I also play saxophone, not very often since the funk band I was in don't meet anymore do to the fact that a nice chunk of us are no longer in Lima on the regular. I may periodically join in a jam sessions. Other than music, I'm generally a nice person, a bit shy however. I'm quite a unique person, if you'd like to find out more just shoot me a message and I shall respond accordingly.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Creative

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Lutheran

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect geddesDating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect shazz7Dating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect mrsixstring76Dating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect violetmaeDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect dacDating Prospect luteman21Dating Prospect georgeDating Prospect catherinebDating Prospect metcherDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect hidehoguyDating Prospect jcole02Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect missmary