body art... tattoos

Dating Prospect guitarguru1111Dating Prospect olenkaDating Prospect musikmaestroDating Prospect vrocchioDating Prospect blzr86Dating Prospect shehzaadkhanDating Prospect kevinDating Prospect evaDating Prospect dacDating Prospect laura91106Dating Prospect derekDating Prospect fox1006Dating Prospect natjaneDating Prospect sstevenson0322Dating Prospect querbebwerbeDating Prospect sharonobliteyDating Prospect drummerboy697Dating Prospect prettyemily204Dating Prospect salions886Dating Prospect awmil
Go Dating Now sapay69

sapay69

52, female, divorced

Parkland, United States

Searching for my Soul Mate

I am looking for my soulmate. I like horses, Cowboys, camping, fishing, being in the Mountains over a city any day. I am a Truck driver by Trade. (Construction) I am also currently pursuing a music career. I have an 11 yr old son that is my life. I would like to find a man that had the same music interests as myself. I play acoustic guitar and sing, Country Music, Old Rock, Blues, Folk with a little edge. My Voice is a lot like Wynonna Judds. I am on here to possibly find my soul mate but to also find Musicians. If you live a long ways from me or are out of the country please do not message me. I am trying to find local Men of interest. I am also trying to get a recording contract in Nashville, Tennessee. If you are this person or think that we have these things in common. Please message me. I am not a skinny, young 20 yr old High Maintenance Girl. I am all Woman and full figured. I am Not out to play the Drama game or to show T&A. So if you are looking to play games. Please look somewhere Else. Thank You for checking out my profile. Have a Awesome Day.. Shelly

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Creative

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect womanofgraceDating Prospect cache1659971Dating Prospect probnoblemDating Prospect dalehustonDating Prospect kiwiDating Prospect polycarpcolonyDating Prospect calleighDating Prospect jerichomusicDating Prospect gsandsg1Dating Prospect kstrumDating Prospect lobstickDating Prospect anastasiaDating Prospect agustinDating Prospect jake4musicDating Prospect heathhill5150Dating Prospect andrewryanoliverDating Prospect rb3gibson99Dating Prospect dianneDating Prospect choirgirlDating Prospect bassgypsy00